For Admissions : +91-85310 77777

TNEA CODE : 1106

For Admissions : +91-85310 77777 | admission@jec.ac.in

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai

A Telugu Minority Institute

TNEA CODE

1106

R 8 D Research Advisiory Board

Research Advisiory Board

NameDesignationInstitute/CompanyEmail Address
Dr.S.RajendranChairpersonJaya -Principalprincipal@jec.ac.in
Dr R LoganathanCo-ChairpersonJaya -Professorlogutex@yahoo.com
Dr.Prakash Vasudevan Director -The South India Textile
Research Association
info@sitra.org.in
Mr GanaramRamakrisIndustrial Expertragavendraengg@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Kannan PIPR Expert/Legal Registered Patent AgentRegistered Patent Agent, IP Attorney and Partnerprk.quadriga@gmail.com
Mr R.RajiniAC,RMD/ROResearch officerrajini.ipo@nic.in
Dr.V.ChokkalingamJaya Engineering College - AcademicianJaya Engineering College - Faculty Memberslingamviswakethu@gmail.com
Dr.P. VeeraManikandanveerarmd@gmail.com
Dr G.Kalaranieihod@jec.ac.in
Dr L. Subburajmbahod@jec.ac.in
Dr S.Rajuiqac@jec.ac.in
Dr T.Ram Mohanecehod@jec.ac.in
Dr. D. Balasubramanianbalatab3@gmail.com
Dr.V.Santhanakrishnanvskjec@gmail.com
Dr.C.Murugesanmuruchem82@gmail.com
Dr. K. Sivakumarsiva8223@gmail.com

© jaya Engineering College, 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by iTech