Phone: 2639 0041 / 2630 0982 / 2634 3132

2634 0501



JAYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(An ISO 9001: 2000 CERTIFIED INSTITUTION) (Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University)
(CSE, ECE & TEX DEPTS. ARE ACCREDITED BY NBA, AICTE, NEW DELHI) C.T.H. Road, Prakash Nagar, Thiruninravur, (Near Avadi) Chennai - 602 024. Tamil Nadu, INDIA.



E-mail: info@jec.ac.in Website: www.jec.ac.in

Mrs.K. Vijayakumari, M.A., B.Ed

Secretary

Ref: JEC/Kapila/01

Date:04-05-2022

To

The KAPILA Team,

MoE's Innovation Cell,

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi.

Dear Sir / Mam,

Subject: Formation and Approval of KAPILA committee.

The following members have been selected as per the guidelines for approving the innovative ideas for KAPILA scheme.

SL.	Designation	Name	Institute/Com pany name	Contact No.	Email Address
1	Chairperson	Dr.S.Rajendran	Principal	9551329915	principal@jec@ac.in
2	Institute Alumni	Mr P.T. Harish	Cyber security software one india ltd	8056040509	tt.harish@gmail.com
3	Industrial Expert	Mr Ganaram Ramakrishnan	Industrial Expert	9840052555	ragavendraengg@gmail.com
4	IPR Expert/Legal Advisor	Mr. Ramesh Kannan P	Registered Patent Agent,IP Attorney and Partner	9843972738	prk.quadriga@gmail.com
5	Faculty Member	Dr G.Kalarani	Professor	9444436281	eihod@jec.ac.in
6	Faculty Member	Mr P.Selvam	Professor	9884950903	eeehod@jec.ac.in
7	Faculty Member	Mr L. Nagarajan	Associate Professor	9841258833	texhod@jec.ac.in
8	Faculty Member	Mr M.kumaran	Professor	9444246644	csehod@jec.ac.in





Phone: 2639 0041 / 2630 0982 / 2634 3132 Fax: 2634 0501

JAYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(An ISO 9001 : 2000 CERTIFIED INSTITUTION)
(Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University)
(CSE, ECE & TEX DEPTS. ARE ACCREDITED BY NBA, AICTE, NEW DELHI)

C.T.H. Road, Prakash Nagar, Thiruninravur, (Near Avadi)



Chennai - 602 024. Tamil Nadu, INDIA. E-mail : info@jec.ac.in Website : www.jec.ac.in

Mrs.K. Vijayakumari, M.A., B.Ed Secretary

9	Faculty Member	Mr S.KevinBennnett	Professor	9994848248	aerohod@jec.ac.in
10	Faculty Member	Mr N.Devendran	Professor	9952056282	civilhod@jec.ac.in
11	Faculty Member	Dr V.Seetha Devi	Associate Professor	9894509274	ithod@jec.ac.in
12	Faculty Member	Dr L. Subburaj	Professor	9360724730	mbahod@jec.ac.in
13	Faculty Member	Mr K Ganesan	Associate Professor	9789022636	mechhod@jec.ac.in
14	Faculty Member	Dr T.Ram Mohan	Professor	7358853308	ecehod@jec.ac.in

I hereby declare that the above-mentioned members have been selected for the KAPILA committee. They will further shortlist the innovative ideas for KAPILA submission from the submitted ideas at the institute level.

Principal Dr.S.Rajendrar

-LAFTERINE