JAYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

THIRUNINRAVUR

26 TH GOVERNING COUNCIL

Members Present

S.No	Name of the Members	Designation
01	Prof.Dr.A.Kanagaraj.M.A,M.Phil,Ph.D., Chairman,Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur.602024.	Chairman
02	Mrs.K.Vijayakumari, M.A., B.Ed., Secretary, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur-602024.	Secretary
03.	Er.K.Navaraj, Vice Chairman, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur-602024.	Vice Chairman
04	Dr.K.Deena, Joint-Secretary, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur-602024.	Joint Secretary
05	Mr.A.Selvakumar, CEO, Maruthi Power Control System, Chennai	Industrial Reprehensive
06	Dr.P.Somasundaram, Professor,Power System Engineering Division, Dept of EEE, CEG, Anna University,Chennai.	Anna University Nominee-Academic Member
07	Mr.T.T.Harish, Global Product, Owner-cyber Security, Software One	Alumni
08	Prof.Dr.S.Rajendran, Prinicipal, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur, Chennai-602024.	Member-Secretary
09	Prof.Dr.S.Raju, IQAC, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur-602024.	Member-Academic
10	Prof.M.Ravi, Administrative Officer, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur-602024.	Member-Academic
11	Prof.Dr.G.Kalarani, HOD/Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur-602024.	Member-Academic
12	Prof.M.Kumaran, HOD/Computer Science and Engineering, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur-602024.	Member-Academic