

JAYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(An ISO 9001: 2000 CERTIFIED INSTITUTION)

(Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Anna University)





BOARD OF GOVERNORS

29th GOVERNING COUNCIL MEETING

Date: 19.01.2024

Members Present:

S.No	Name of the Members	Designation
01	Prof.Dr.A.Kanagaraj.M.A,M.Phil,Ph.D., Chairman,Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur.602024.	Chairman
02	Er.K.Navaraj, Vice Chairman, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur-602024.	Vice Chairman
03.	Dr.K.Deena, Joint-Secretary, Jaya Educational Trust, Thiruninravur-602024.	Joint Secretary
04	Dr.K.L.Shunmuganathan Principal, Jaya Engineering College Thiruninravur.	Principal
05	Mr.A.Selvakumar, CEO, Maruthi Power Control System,Chennai.	Industrial Representative
06	Dr.P.Somasundaram, Professor,Power System Engineering Division,Dept of EEE, CEG, Anna University,Chennai.	Anna University Nominee-Academic Member
07	Mr.Arun Mohan Founder & CEO, Hyper Launch, Chennai.	Alumni
08	Prof.Dr.S.Rajendran, Vice Prinicipal, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur, Chennai-602024.	Member-Secretary
09	Mr.T.Sundaresan IQAC, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninravur-602024.	Member-Academic
10	Dr.M.Arul Dhanakar Administrative Officer, Jaya Engineering College,Thiruninravur-602024.	Member-Academic

11	Prof.Dr.G.Kalarani, HOD/Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninrayur-602024.	Member-Academic
12	Prof.M.Kumaran, Prof / Computer Science and Engineering, Jaya Engineering College, Thiruninrayur-602024.	Member-Academic

PRINCIPAL

Dr.K.L.SHUNMUGANATHAN B.E.(CSE), M.S(SE), M.E.(CSE), Ph.D.(CSE), FIE PRINCIPAL

Jaya Engineering College C.T.H Road, Thiruninravur, Chennal - 802024 (Near Avadi)