INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2018 – 2021)

Mrs. V.Seedha Devi, HOD/IT - Chair Person (9894509274)

Mrs. Jeba Malar Tamil Selvi, Prof./MCA - Member

Mrs. Tamilarasi, Asst. Prof./ ECE - Member

Mrs.Sujatha, Adv/HC- MAD - Legal Member

Ms. Abinaga, (III year /CSE) - Student Member

Ms.Padmaja, (III year /IT) - Student Member

Mrs.Deepa, Admin. Staff - Observer